Neonfly "Strangers in Paradise"

Neonfly "Strangers in Paradise"

Be the first to review this product

Ulterium / Inner Wound
UPC/EAN: 4018996237757
Cat#: IW83042
Genre: Melodic, Metal, Power, Progressive
Release Date: December 2, 2014
Format: CD
Available for distribution: Yes
  1. Whispered Dreams
  2. Highways To Nowhere
  3. Better Angels
  4. Rose In Bloom
  5. Heart Of The Sun
  6. Aztec Gold
  7. Fierce Battalions
  8. Sons Of Liberty
  9. Chasing The Night
  10. Falling Star

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $17.99

Special Price: $11.99


Pre-order now and we'll ship it one week ahead of the release date! (Release date: December 2nd)

"Strangers In Paradise" is the work of a band who have patently grown in stature and now very much developed their own true musical and lyrical voice. Issues addressed include invasion, addiction, social injustice, political corruption, the end of innocence and emotional loss. The album artwork, inspired by Aztec / Mesoamerican culture, is courtesy of up and coming US artist Jorge "Qetza" Garza.

"Strangers in Paradise" was produced, mixed and mastered by Dennis Ward [Pink Cream 69, Unisonic, Angra, Primal Fear, Krokus].

Delivery times:
Within USA: Less than one week
Canada & Europe: 2-3 weeks
Rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Neonfly "Strangers in Paradise"

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Currency Selector

Select Your Currency

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 1337 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy