IRIS DIVINE "Karma Sown" (digipak)

IRIS DIVINE "Karma Sown" (digipak)

Be the first to review this product

Sensory Records
UPC/EAN: 763232307322
Cat#: SR3073
Genre: Metal, Progressive
Release Date: March 31, 2015
Format: CD
Available for distribution: Yes
  1. The Everlasting Sea
  2. Fire of the Unknown
  3. A Suicide Aware
  4. Mother’s Prayer
  5. Prisms
  6. In Spirals
  7. Apathy Rains
  8. In the Wake of Martyrs

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $13.99

Special Price: $11.99


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: IRIS DIVINE "Karma Sown" (digipak)

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 1903 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy