Pantheon "Empire Of Madness" + Bonus Track

Pantheon "Empire Of Madness" + Bonus Track

Be the first to review this product

Heart Of Steel Records
UPC/EAN: 8026274000487
Cat#: none
Genre: Metal, Power
Release Date: May 19, 2007
Format: CD
Available for distribution:
  1. Intro (Chapter One)
  2. Empire Of Madness
  3. Battlepride
  4. Into The Void
  5. Another World
  6. Follow The Sign
  7. Fireheart
  8. Life Or Death
  9. Crystal Ball
  10. Chain Of Pain
  11. Breaking Up Again (Bonus Track)

Availability: In stock


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pantheon "Empire Of Madness" + Bonus Track

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 682 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy