Empyria "Sense of Mind"

Empyria "Sense of Mind"

Be the first to review this product

Scrape Records
UPC/EAN: pending
Cat#: Scrape008CD
Genre: Metal, Progressive
Release Date: 2002
Format: CD
Available for distribution: No
  1. Ties That Blind
  2. No More Lies
  3. In God's Hands
  4. Heaven's Cry
  5. Sense of Mind
  6. Prejudice Reigns
  7. Long Road Home
  8. Blackened Heart
  9. A New Beginning
  10. Forever

Availability: In stock


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Empyria "Sense of Mind"

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 1364 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy