Rob Johnson "Shredworx"

Rob Johnson "Shredworx"

Be the first to review this product

Shredguy Records
UPC/EAN: 659696183124
Cat#: none
Genre: Hard Rock, Metal
Release Date: June 10, 2008
Format: CD
Available for distribution: Yes
  1. Forcefield
  2. Guitarchitecture
  3. Metaphysical
  4. Jinxed
  5. Supercharged
  6. Gravity Pulling Me
  7. Seven String Rhetoric
  8. Divided By Three
  9. Relay Torque
  10. Soul Chuckles
  11. Subliminal Dream
  12. Instant Vive Potion
  13. Dance Of The Monster Gods
  14. End Of Days
  15. Blistered

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $14.99

Special Price: $11.99


Intense shred guitar from Rob Johnson!..Guitar player for Saddleback Shark and Magnitude 9! 15 tracks..over an hour of music...for fans of Paul Gilbert, Jason Becker, Steve Vai, and Yngwie! Rob pulls out all the stops on this 2008 release!

Shredworx, The Rob Johnsonn Collection, features 15 of his most high-energy, over-the-top instrumentals, taken from his self-titled debut album, "Peripheral" and "Guitarchitecture". Rare tracks from Far Eastern releases have been included, such as "Relay Torque", "Seven String Rhetoric" and "Forcefield", and all tracks have been remastered. Guitar fanatics all over the world can check out these most intense instrumental tracks, all featuring a healthy dose of blistering guitar pyrotechnics, crunchy rhythm work and electrically-fueled compositions. Check out the swept licks on "Guitarchitecture" or the blazing arpeggios and melodic genius on the opening "Forcefield" - reminiscent of another impressive shredder, Vinnie Moore.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Rob Johnson "Shredworx"

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Other people marked this product with these tags:

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Currency Selector

Select Your Currency

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 1833 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy