Tune in to hear The SHOPP playing NOW at


Anubis Gate "A Perfect Forever" - MP3

Anubis Gate "A Perfect Forever" - MP3

Be the first to review this product

Nightmare Distribution
UPC/EAN: none
Cat#: none
Genre: Metal, Progressive, Rock
Release Date: 2005
Format: MP3
Available for distribution: No
  1. Sanctified
  2. Kingdom Come
  3. Future Without Past
  4. Curfew
  5. Children Of The Pauper King
  6. Approaching Inner Circle
  7. The Wanton Blades Of Lust
  8. Epitome Of Delusion
  9. Endless Grief
  10. A Perfect Forever

Availability: In stock


On this album Henrik and Kim joined as full time members. “A PERFECT FOREVER” - the 2nd album, was released in September 2005. Once again with a grandiose production from Jacob Hansen. With an even more mature and melodic songwriting, this album set a light to a massive fire in the hearts of many metal fans and reviewers alike.

The press said: “quality music that should not be missed in your collection” and “sounds of the Eighties, but with a “new” sound, just gives “A Perfect Forever” quite it's own appeal”.

Epic melodic progressive rock/metal in the traditions of Genesis to Dream Theater.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Anubis Gate "A Perfect Forever" - MP3

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Anubis Gate "Purification" - MP3

Anubis Gate "Purification" - MP3

Anubis Gate "Anubis Gate"

Anubis Gate "Anubis Gate"

Regular Price: $15.99

Special Price: $12.99

Anubis Gate "Horizons" CD

Anubis Gate "Horizons" CD

Regular Price: $15.99

Special Price: $12.99



Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Currency Selector

Select Your Currency

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 845 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy