Axenstar "Where Dreams Are Forgotten"

Axenstar "Where Dreams Are Forgotten"

Be the first to review this product

Ulterium / Inner Wound
UPC/EAN: 4018996237733
Cat#: IW83039
Genre: Melodic, Metal, Power, Speed
Release Date: December 2, 2014
Format: CD
Available for distribution: Yes
  1. Fear
  2. Inside The Maze
  3. My Sacrifice
  4. Curse Of The Tyrant
  5. The Return
  6. Demise
  7. Annihilation
  8. Greed
  9. The Reaper
  10. This False Imagery
  11. Sweet Farewell

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $16.99

Special Price: $12.99


Pre-order now and we'll ship it one week ahead of the release date! (Release date: December 2nd)

"Where Dreams Are Forgotten" is a perfect mix of melody and power. The strong songwriting, musicianship as well as the powerful production will for sure be loved by the fans of melodic metal.

Mixed by Axenstar and Pelle Saether [Wolf, Harmony, Månegarm] at Studio Underground and mastered by Daniel Beckman [Månegarm, In Mourning, Deals Death] at Ridge Street Studios. Artwork by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire, Iced Earth]

Delivery times:
Within USA: Less than one week
Canada & Europe: 2-3 weeks
Rest of the world: 2-4 weeks

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Axenstar "Where Dreams Are Forgotten"

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.


Get Awesome Offers few will ever see!

Currency Selector

Select Your Currency

Payment Options

Who's Online

We have 80 guests and no members online

Website created by S.L. Grandy